Get Inspired: Tatuagens

TattoOlá meninas! Como estão?
Hoje vim trazer um Get Inspired sobre tatuagens! Essa é especial para quem é louca(o) para fazer uma mas não sabe o que fazer! Sou uma dessas pessoas! hahaha
Espero que gostem e se inspirem bastante!
Enjoy It!

Cute Small Wrist Tattoos For Girls #tattoo #girls #wrist http://www.loveitsomuch.com

Small Tattoos For Girls ... Cute Finger Tattoo Pinned @✨SameeraHeart✨

Tattoos for girls   I want this tattoo with my BEST FRIEND.

99 Impossibly Small And Cute Tattoos Every Girl Would Want The detail in the face is unreal!

\99 Impossibly Small And Cute Tattoos Every Girl Would Want

Arrow tattoo. 'An arrow can only be shot by pulling it backward. When life is dragging you back with difficulties, it means its going to launch you I to something great. So just focus, and keep aiming.'

28 Small Cross Tattoos for Girls (20). I like but I want all mine covered by a strapless dress..

small%20anchor%20tattoo%20for%20wrist.jpg 342×512 pixels

Small Ankle Tattoos For Girls | Life Stylei Maybe a cross instead of birds

Hot quote tattoo for girls #tattoo #hand #words   www.loveitsomuch.com

Nice idea...having keys for each of the kids. They hold the key to my heart

when i get married i want to have the mickey one on my wrist and my wife have the minnie one on hers <3

Great place for an arrow

66 Simple Female Wrist Tattoos for Girls and Women (21)

Definitely not the placement but the watercolor effect is spot on

Ideas! This Gives Me Ideas For My Believe On My Wrist! Thank You Pinterest! - Click for More...

I'm loving the coloured, no lines tattoos I'm seeing at the moment.

50+ Pictures of Tattooed Women | Cuded

pretty skull tattoos for women | Upper Back Tattoos: Skull Rose Tattoos for Girls / https://www.youniqueproducts.com/AlexisMars/party/322108/view

Tattoo.  To infinity and beyond!  Really love this one with the infinity sign. •° #tattoo

Top 30 Small Tattoo Designs for Girls and Boys | Plus Lifestyles

Like the clock part for my future tattoo for Rowan; stopped at the time he was born

Quote Tattoo for Girls - Side Tattoo - Rib Tattoo - Believe Tattoo

Garter tattoo..i love these type of tattoos. If I had the body for it I would totally have one and I would get the exact garter tattooed on me that I wore on my wedding day

"Promise" Quote Tattoo For Cute Girls - Tattoo - Cute: Black words tattoos for girl by Quote Tattoos

"Life is Beautiful" love the placement and bra ahaha

72 Back of Neck Tattoos for Women and Girls – Part I | Tattoos Mob

Yes to this placement. But it would be the Tree of Gondor instead.

single lily flower tattoos for girls

Tattoo Designs For Girls Hand - http://amazingtattoogallery.com/tattoo-designs-for-girls-hand/

design tattoo for girls.words tattoo for girls.  #tattoo #design #girls www.loveitsomuch.com

Ship and Sunset Tattoo By Meehow Kotarski. This is so beautiful!

I never thought to make the bracelet fade... So simple, I feel so silly for not thinking of it. Obsessed. <3

Lotus. Different placement

Music tattoo

Because I'm super afraid of needles instead of real inking, I wanna try #Henna #Tattoos :)

LOGO.

 

 

2 comentários sobre “Get Inspired: Tatuagens

Deixe um comentário

