Quotes: Weekend

40 days of lettering/Jill Howarth illustration

recipe for happiness..! ❥

Everyday is the weekend during the summer, but this is going to be an especially good one!

Insert high five emoji here.

Happiness cannot be traveled to , owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love , grace and gratitude .

Sounds like the perfect plan to me...now I just need someone to do that with

I think scrubbing fits into both categories. #letsbefrank

Oversleep This Weekend  |  The Fresh Exchange

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEKEND | THE STYLE FILES

Been a very very busy morning. Now leaving to go to the egg hunt then lunch then home to get ready for the wedding my husband is doing. Then home to dye eggs & get things ready for tomorrow.  It's going to be a great day. Ready for tomorrow. (: Wed is my bday!!!!(: ❥

Happy Weekend Everyone! Thanks for following me on Pinterest!

#friday #weekend #quote

I was looking forward to sleeping in without an alarm today but I forgot to turn off my clock's alarm and woke up at 7:10 :((

Instagram photo by @janeyc_ (Bailey the Pug & Aila the Frug) | Iconosquare

Yes I was waiting for this, super fun weekend coming 3 days off and gona spend it with the Family.  Sis birthday party, haunted house, and much more!!! Oh and of corse a little shopping.  Lol hope ya'll have a Blessed weekend.

Well, hello weekend! I'm sooo happy to see you... <3 Would love for you to join us on Joy of Mom! <3 https://www.facebook.com/joyofmom  #quotes #weekend #joyofmom

Make an Official Jammie Day every once in a while. No work, no worries, just being still and quiet at home in something cozy. It works.

And guess what? I didn't do a thing today:) It was Sunday fun day for sure.

Sleeping - the best thing ever! (At least in the mornings and middays in the night - stay up ;D)

 

LOGO.

Deixe um comentário

